Area manager

Numero Verde

800-328960

Sede legale e amministrativa
Via Stiria, 36
33100 Udine
tel. +39 0432 524348
fax +39 0432 523644
e-mail: benpower.it@benpower.com                                                      PEC: benpowersrl@legalmail.it

Sedi logistiche e operative

Udine
Area Manager ROBERTO DEL TORRE
cell. +39 335 5896505
e-mail udine@benpower.com
Milano
Area Manager MARCO DIZIOLI
cell. +39 342 9040562
e-mail milano@benpower.com
Torino
Area Manager FABIO PASTORE
cell. +39 342 9091880
e-mail torino@benpower.com
Bolzano
Firenze

Genova

Firenze
Treviso
Area Manager ENRICO MICHELIN
cell. +39 335 7438192
e-mail treviso@benpower.com
Brescia
Area Manager MARCO DIZIOLI
cell. +39 342 9040562
e-mail brescia@benpower.com
Ancona
Area Manager MENTOR ISUFAJ
cell. +39 335 7091343
e-mail ancona@benpower.com
Bologna
Area Manager MENTOR ISUFAJ
cell. +39 335 7091343
e-mail bologna@benpower.com
Roma

Hai subito un danno?

Chiama 800-328960

Contatta