Manager area

Numero Verde

800-328960

Sede legale e amministrativa
Via Stiria, 36
33100 Udine
tel. +39 0432 524348
fax +39 0432 523644
e-mail: benpower.it@benpower.com

Sedi logistiche e operative

Udine
Area Manager ROBERTO DEL TORRE
cell. +39 335 5896505
e-mail udine@benpower.com
Bolzano
Area Manager HANNES MUSSAK
cell. +39 348 2579179
e-mail bolzano@benpower.com
Milano
Area Manager FABRIZIO TRIMARCHI
cell. +39 335 6063527
e-mail milano@benpower.com
Alessandria
Area Manager ALESSANDRO CRESTA
cell. +39 347 7060406
e-mail alessandria@benpower.com
Ancona
CRISTIAN TERENZANI
cell. +39 342 8906734
e-mail ancona@benpower.com
Treviso
Area Manager ENRICO MICHELIN
cell. +39 335 7438192
e-mail treviso@benpower.com
Brescia
Area Manager MARCO DIZIOLI
cell. +39 342 9040562
e-mail brescia@benpower.com
Milano (sede operativa)
Via Lombardia 9, 20060 Vignate (MI)
tel. +39 02 95361173
fax +39 02 95021058
Ravenna
Area Manager MENTOR ISUFAJ
cell. +39 335 7091343
e-mail bologna@benpower.com
Roma
Area Manager FABRIZIO LA TORRE
cell. +39 333 4398361
e-mail roma@benpower.com

Emergency?

Email us